International Relations Office Staff

International Relations Office
3rd floor, Senate House
University of Surrey
Guildford
GU2 7XH
UK

Professor Vincent Emery
Pro Vice-Chancellor, International Relations
Ext. 9119
v.emery@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

Dr Annette Kratz
Head Europe and International Mobility
Ext. 4023
a.kratz@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

Helen Voss
PA to Pro Vice-Chancellor, International Relations
Ext. 3540
h.voss@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Sandra Hedley-Boxall
Administrator, Student Mobility
Ext. 2052
s.hedley-boxall@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Aqila Kaleem
International Relations Executive Administrator
Ext. 9695
a.kaleem@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Zoe Stevenson
Incoming Exchanges Administrator
Ext. 3152
z.stevenson@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

  

Peter Shelley
International Relations Project Manager
Ext. 3132
p.shelley@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Louise Lawton
International Relations Officer
Ext. 3131
l.e.louise@surrey.ac.uk

Page Owner: ak0013
Page Created: Tuesday 9 June 2009 13:19:17 by t00214
Last Modified: Friday 17 January 2014 11:03:42 by pr0004
Expiry Date: Thursday 9 September 2010 13:18:01
Assembly date: Wed Aug 27 16:58:23 BST 2014
Content ID: 6181
Revision: 56
Community: 1216